top of page

Now Presenting DREAMCAKE!!!!!!******

Welcome to Dream Cake , My New Set of Products and Services that will now be added to the DreaminJayd Company.


Imagine. Create . Live Your Dream has been my motto


That motto is the creative and positive mindset behind each of my ideas when DECORATING HOMES, PLANNING EVENTS, AND NOW WITH CREATING MY OWN DELICIOUS DREAM CAKES!

Welcome to Dream Cake Co.


All of our sweet treats are filled with love as each item on the menu was created special from a member of my family using their name and their unique personality traits to create our Dream Cake. We hope you enjoy it !




Fun Raffle:For Every Order That Comes In During the Month of May I will do a drawing and pick one person that I will create a cupcake for , add it to the menu and they will join the Dream Cake family as Member of The Month and I will deliver your very own cupcake to your door!






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page