top of page

Girls Room Makeover!!!

In The Spirit of Spring cleaning I was inspired to do a full room makeover to my girl's room.


The problems with their room were CLUTTER and LACK OF SPACE.

So, I took a good look at the space and thought of ways to create more space by taking out their large bed and using bunk beds and by GETTING RID OF THE OLD AND BRINGING IN THE NEW:).

It took several days to get rid of old toys, many were sold and donated and the rest was simply thrown out.


After the old was out we went on a few shopping trips. To create this look we shopped at Walmart, Burlington, Ross, and ofcourse my personal favorite AMAZON.com


You too can recreate your kids bedroom on a budget. All you have to do is ASK< ASK<ASK.. IM HAPPY TO HELP YOU CREATE YOUR NEW LOOK!!!


My GIrls Were Dreaming of UNICORNS, heres the first and finished product. HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE!!!!







21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page